Hello world!

I start my journey on this blog today on June 29, 2016; 1300. I have already lived 20070720 minutes of my life and have tried to experience every bit of it. A taurean by birth and a fighter by nature, I have experienced life with its plethora of adventures. I hope my experiences, views and opinions make for an interesting read. I don’t like criticism but a decade of working in the banking industry has hammered that virtue in my being. So let’s interact and enjoy the journey!

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

