Review 10

Platform: Instagram

Link: Link to review on Instagram

Date of review: November 25, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Reviewer Name: Books and Elegance

Review:

This is my current read of which I still have a hangover. This is a paranormal thriller written by Sujit Sood ..
This being the debut novel, the author has done a fine job. I usually do not like this genre but I could not put it down once.. I almost finished it in one go.. It is a story of 4 friends and the mysterious turns their lives take after they meets a horrible accident. They found some changes in their world and they try to discover the reason. I can not give you any spoiler but let me tell you, its hard to guess!
Trust me this is not a ghost story or anything like that. It is a thriller which will keep you at the edge of your seat. The description of few events will actually give you a chill.
I would suggest you to pick it up to bring a change to your regular thriller routine and it would surprise you.
Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

