Review 7

Platform: Goodreads

Link: Link to review on Goodreads

Date of review: November 09, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Reviewer Name: Maryann Troche

Review:

Absolutely a Page Turner!

This story grabbed me immediately! I literally couldn’t stop reading and God help anyone who disturbed me. The only way I did was because I simply couldn’t stay up any longer and passed out on the pillow. If it wasn’t because I have to go to work this book would’ve been completed in 24 hours. This story keeps you going and wondering what is really going on. It’s a story wrapped around theory. Well, theory for outside speculating readers but for me I completely resonate with the author. It’s facts as far as I’m concerned. I am on his page and feel the author and I could have never ending hours of excellent conversations. I thoroughly enjoyed this story. The ending was perfect! Excellent exceptional story line written to have you open your own eyes to wonder and think about what are you really doing?

Leave a Reply

