RELeechGION – A whodunnit chase – graphic adults comic novel

After the reasonable success of my debut novel, DATHISBRTH, and a few short stories, I have been thrilled with the warmth extended by people who chose to read my work. In continuance to my endeavor of providing good reads in the times of dwindling stories, I hereby present RELeechGION – a crime, suspense, mystery, thriller – a new twist on the classic whodunnit style of murder mysteries.

I have personally created the artwork for the dark adult comic using some tools available online. It was necessary to refrain from professionals while creating the artwork to achieve a raw feel which resonates with the story. Here is a sneak-peek:

Releechgion Instagram1

Please let me know your comments / feedback for last minute changes, if possible to the feel of the ebook.

Leave a Reply

